Postdocs & researchers

Name Title Unit E-mail
Jose Caridad Jose CaridadAssistant ProfessorDTU Physicsjcar@dtu.dk
Fei Gao Fei GaoPostdocDTU Physicsfega@dtu.dk
Morten Niklas Gjerding Morten Niklas GjerdingPostdocDTU Physicsmogje@fysik.dtu.dk
Bjarke Sørensen Jessen Bjarke Sørensen JessenPostdocDTU Nanotechbjarke.jessen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Korbinian J. Kaltenecker Korbinian J. KalteneckerPostdocDTU Fotonikkorkal@dtu.dk
Abhay Shivayogimath Abhay ShivayogimathPostdocDTU Physicsabshi@dtu.dk
Alireza Taghizadeh Alireza TaghizadehPostdocDTU Physicsata@nano.aau.dk
Joachim Dahl Thomsen Joachim Dahl ThomsenPostdocDTU Physicsjdth@dtu.dk
http://www.cng.dtu.dk/people-1-/postdocs
21 NOVEMBER 2019