Postdocs & researchers

Name Title Unit E-mail
Yongping Du Yongping DuPostdocDTU Physicsyondu@dtu.dk
Lene Gammelgaard Lene GammelgaardPostdocDTU Physicslenga@dtu.dk
Fei Gao Fei GaoPostdocDTU Physicsfega@dtu.dk
Benny Guralnik Benny GuralnikPostdocDTU Physicsbengur@dtu.dk
Bjarke Sørensen Jessen Bjarke Sørensen JessenPostdocDTU Nanotechbjarke.jessen@nanotech.dtu.dk
Susanne Leitherer Susanne LeithererPostdocDTU Physicsslei@dtu.dk
Dongzhe Li Dongzhe LiPostdocDTU Physicsdonli@dtu.dk
Abhay Shivayogimath Abhay ShivayogimathPostdocDTU Physicsabshi@dtu.dk
Alireza Taghizadeh Alireza TaghizadehPostdocDTU Physicsata@nano.aau.dk
Joachim Dahl Thomsen Joachim Dahl ThomsenPostdocDTU Physicsjdth@dtu.dk
http://www.cng.dtu.dk/people-1-/postdocs
21 FEBRUARY 2020