Ph.d. students

Name Title Unit E-mail
Jonas Lundholm Bertelsen Jonas Lundholm BertelsenPhD studentDTU Physicsjolub@dtu.dk
Moritz Fischer Moritz FischerPhD studentDTU Fotonikmofis@fotonik.dtu.dk
Aske Nørskov Gejl Aske Nørskov GejlPhD studentDTU Physicsasgej@dtu.dk
Høgni Carlsson Kamban Høgni Carlsson KambanPhD studentDTU Physicshck@mp.aau.dk
Johannes Handberg Juul Martiny Johannes Handberg Juul MartinyPhD studentDTU Physicsjohmar@dtu.dk
Anders Christian Riis-Jensen Anders Christian Riis-JensenPhD studentDTU Physicsachrii@fysik.dtu.dk
Nicklas Walldorf Nicklas WalldorfPhD studentDTU Physicsnicwall@dtu.dk
http://www.cng.dtu.dk/people-1-/phd-students
21 NOVEMBER 2019