CNG Faculty

Name Title Unit E-mail
Kristoffer Almdal Kristoffer AlmdalProfessorDTU Chemistrykral@dtu.dk
Tim  Booth Tim BoothAssociate ProfessorDTU Physicstibo@dtu.dk
Mads Brandbyge Mads BrandbygeProfessorDTU Physicsmabr@dtu.dk
Peter Bøggild Peter BøggildProfessorDTU Physicspbog@dtu.dk
Thomas Willum Hansen Thomas Willum HansenSenior ResearcherDTU Centwh@cen.dtu.dk
Antti-Pekka Jauho Antti-Pekka JauhoProfessorDTU PhysicsAntti-Pekka.Jauho@dtu.dk
Peter Uhd Jepsen Peter Uhd JepsenProfessor, Group Leader, Deputy Head of DepartmentDTU Fotonikpuje@fotonik.dtu.dk
N. Asger Mortensen N. Asger MortensenSamarbejdspartner CNGDTU Physicsnamo@mci.sdu.dk
Sokol Ndoni Sokol NdoniSenior ResearcherDTU Chemistrysond@kemi.dtu.dk
Sokol Ndoni Sokol NdoniSenior scientistDTU Nanotechsond@nanotech.dtu.dk
Thomas Garm Pedersen Thomas Garm PedersenProfessorDTU Physicstgp@mp.aau.dk
Nicolas Stenger Nicolas StengerAssociate ProfessorDTU Fotonikniste@fotonik.dtu.dk
Kristian Sommer Thygesen Kristian Sommer ThygesenProfessorDTU Physicsthygesen@fysik.dtu.dk
http://www.cng.dtu.dk/people-1-/faculty
21 NOVEMBER 2019